Our Advisors

We’re grateful to our Advisory Committee for helping to shape the Center’s work:

  • Christine Bozlak, University at Albany School of Public Health MCH Program; MCHB Catalyst Program
  • Rebecca Dosch-Brown, MN LEND (Leadership Education in Neurodevelopmental and Related Disabilities)
  • Donna Fishman*, National Center for Children’s Vision and Eye Health
  • Scott Harpin*, University of Colorado, College of Nursing
  • Nancy Jost, West Central Initiative
  • Roxana Linares, Centro Tyrone Guzman
  • Estefanía Henríquez Luthje, MCH Program Trainee
  • Cari Michaels, UMN Extension Family Development
  • Rae O’Leary*, Missouri Breaks Research, Cheyenne River Sioux Reservation
  • Rosemond Sarpong-Owens*, Blue Cross Blue Shield Minnesota
  • Kailee Schaberg, MCH Program Trainee
  • Iliana Siarmalis-White, Association of MCH Programs (AMCHP)
  • Noya Woodrich, Minnesota Department of Health (MDH), Child and Family Health Division

*MCH Program alumni